Events


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 24
Claremont Place TBI Support Group

Claremont Place, 6:30 pm
Click here for a map

Thursday, October 26
Claremont Stroke Support Group

Pomona Valley Health Center, 10:00 am
Click here for a map

Wednesday, November 1
Casa Colina TBI Support Group

Casa Colina Hospital Classroom, 6:00 pm
Click here for a map

Saturday, November 4
Victorville Support Group with Brainstorming 4 Us

Sterling Inn, 12:00 pm
Click here for a map

Thursday, November 9
Claremont Stroke Support Group

Pomona Valley Health Center, 10:00 am
Click here for a map

Saturday, November 11
Orange County Support Group with Brainstorming 4 Us

HealthBridge Children's Hospital in Tustin, 1:00 pm
Click here for a map

Tuesday, November 14
Claremont Place TBI Support Group

Claremont Place, 6:30 pm
Click here for a map

Tuesday, November 21
Hillcrest Support Group

Hillcrest Retirement Community, 6:00 pm
Click here for a map

Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving Holiday

No Claremont Stroke Support Group Today

Tuesday, November 28
Claremont Place TBI Support Group

Claremont Place, 6:30 pm
Click here for a map


Please Contact Us if you have an event you would like us to add to the Calendar.


Past Events

You are viewing in
small space Click to select a video


Bridging the Gap is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization

Logo designed by Danny Blanco
danny_blanco@yahoo.com