Events


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 17
Hillcrest Support Group

Hillcrest Retirement Community, 6:00 pm
Click here for a map

Tuesday, April 24
Claremont Place TBI Support Group

Claremont Place, 6:30 pm
Click here for a map

Thursday, April 26
Claremont Stroke Support Group

Pomona Valley Health Center, 10:00 am
Click here for a map

Wednesday, May 2
Casa Colina TBI Support Group

Casa Colina Hospital Classroom, 6:00 pm
Click here for a map

Saturday, May 5
Victorville Support Group with Brainstorming 4 Us

Sterling Inn, 12:00 pm
Click here for a map

Tuesday, May 8
Claremont Place TBI Support Group

Claremont Place, 6:30 pm
Click here for a map

Thursday, May 10
Claremont Stroke Support Group

Pomona Valley Health Center, 10:00 am
Click here for a map

Saturday, May 12
Orange County Support Group with Brainstorming 4 Us

HealthBridge Children's Hospital in Tustin, 1:00 pm
Click here for a map

Tuesday, May 15
Hillcrest Support Group

Hillcrest Retirement Community, 6:00 pm
Click here for a map

Tuesday, May 22
Claremont Place TBI Support Group

Claremont Place, 6:30 pm
Click here for a map

Thursday, May 24
Claremont Stroke Support Group

Pomona Valley Health Center, 10:00 am
Click here for a map


Please Contact Us if you have an event you would like us to add to the Calendar.


Past Events

You are viewing in
small space Click to select a video


Bridging the Gap is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization

Logo designed by Danny Blanco
danny_blanco@yahoo.com